Find your railway ticket for direction
Karachev - Mineralnye Vody

Karachev 2000433 Mineralnye Vody 2064170

Train schedule Karachev → Mineralnye Vody

Return trains Mineralnye Vody → Karachev

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
446Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Mineralnye Vody
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karachev

01:46

Mineralnye Vody

09:16

31:30

Dist. 1652 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karachev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mineralnye Vody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karachev → Mineralnye Vody

If you need to buy railway ticket Karachev Mineralnye Vody online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karachev and Mineralnye Vody we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1652 km, and the fastest train №446Б arrives in 31:30 hours. The slowest train is №446Б and it arrives in 31:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Karachev and Mineralnye Vody. So far the most earliest train is №446Б and it departures at 01:46. And the latest one is №446Б, it departures at 01:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karachev and Mineralnye Vody starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карачев - Минеральные Воды

Карачев 2000433 Минеральные Воды 2064170

Расписание поездов Карачев → Минеральные Воды

Смотреть обратно Минеральные Воды → Карачев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
446Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Минеральные Воды
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карачев

01:46

Минеральные Воды

09:16

31:30

Раст. 1652 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карачев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Минеральные Воды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карачев → Минеральные Воды

Чтобы купить жд билет Карачев Минеральные Воды онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карачев Минеральные Воды, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1652 км, и самый быстрый поезд №446Б преодолевает его за 31:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №446Б - проходит за 31:30 часов. Всего между Карачев и Минеральные Воды курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №446Б отправляется в 01:46 утра, а самый поздний - №446Б в 01:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карачев Минеральные Воды открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.