PROIZD™ – train Karachev - Kuscevka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Karachev – Kuscevka

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
24h 32min
12:00
Minsk Pas Anapa
12:15
24h 30min
09:12
Minsk Pas Mineralnye Vody

If you need to buy railway ticket Karachev Kuscevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karachev and Kuscevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1253 km, and the fastest train №150Б arrives in 24:30 hours. The slowest train is №390Б and it arrives in 24:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Karachev and Kuscevka. So far the most earliest train is №390Б and it departures at 01:43:00. And the latest one is №150Б, it departures at 01:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karachev and Kuscevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Карачев → Кущевка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карачев – Кущевка

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
24ч 32мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа
12:15
24ч 30мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды

Чтобы купить жд билет Карачев Кущевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карачев Кущевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1253 км, и самый быстрый поезд №150Б преодолевает его за 24:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №390Б - проходит за 24:32 часов. Всего между 1253 и 150Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Кущевка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №390Б отправляется в 01:43:00 утра, а самый поздний - №150Б в 01:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карачев Кущевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.