PROIZD™ – train Karachev - Kantemirov: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Karachev – Kantemirov

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
31h 27min
13:17
Minsk Pas Adler
12:15
31h 27min
12:00
Minsk Pas Anapa
12:15
39h 58min
09:12
Minsk Pas Mineralnye Vody

If you need to buy railway ticket Karachev Kantemirov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karachev and Kantemirov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1704 km, and the fastest train №150Б arrives in 15:58 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 35:34 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Karachev and Kantemirov. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 01:43:00. And the latest one is №150Б, it departures at 01:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karachev and Kantemirov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Карачев → Кантемировка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карачев – Кантемировка

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
12ч 1мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
12ч 1мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа
12:15
39ч 58мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды

Чтобы купить жд билет Карачев Кантемировка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карачев Кантемировка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1704 км, и самый быстрый поезд №150Б преодолевает его за 15:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 35:34 часов. Всего между Карачев и Кантемировка курсирует такое количество поездов: 3. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 01:43:00 утра, а самый поздний - №150Б в 01:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карачев Кантемировка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.