PROIZD™ – train Karachev - Usman: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Karachev – Usman

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
32h 39min
13:17
Minsk Pas Adler
12:15
32h 39min
12:00
Minsk Pas Anapa
12:15
32h 36min
09:12
Minsk Pas Mineralnye Vody

If you need to buy railway ticket Karachev Usman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karachev and Usman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 439 km, and the fastest train №150Б arrives in 8:36 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 8:39 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Karachev and Usman. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 01:43:00. And the latest one is №150Б, it departures at 01:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karachev and Usman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Карачев → Усмань PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карачев – Усмань

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
32ч 39мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
32ч 39мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа
12:15
32ч 36мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды

Чтобы купить жд билет Карачев Усмань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карачев Усмань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 439 км, и самый быстрый поезд №150Б преодолевает его за 8:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 8:39 часов. Всего между 439 и 150Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Усмань. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 01:43:00 утра, а самый поздний - №150Б в 01:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карачев Усмань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.