Find your railway ticket for direction
Unecha - Jabinka

Unecha 2000430 Jabinka 2100095

Train schedule Unecha → Jabinka

Return trains Jabinka → Unecha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
067Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Saratov 1
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Unecha

21:07

Jabinka

08:48

11:41

Dist. 759 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Unecha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jabinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Unecha → Jabinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Unecha Jabinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Unecha and Jabinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 759 km, and the fastest train №067Б arrives in 11:41 hours. The slowest train is №067Б and it arrives in 11:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Unecha and Jabinka. So far the most earliest train is №067Б and it departures at 21:07. And the latest one is №067Б, it departures at 21:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Unecha and Jabinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Унеча - Жабинка

Унеча 2000430 Жабинка 2100095

Расписание поездов Унеча → Жабинка

Смотреть обратно Жабинка → Унеча

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
067Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Саратов 1 Пасс
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Унеча

21:07

Жабинка

08:48

11:41

Раст. 759 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Унеча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жабинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Унеча → Жабинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Унеча Жабинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Унеча Жабинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 759 км, и самый быстрый поезд №067Б преодолевает его за 11:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №067Б - проходит за 11:41 часов. Всего между Унеча и Жабинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067Б отправляется в 21:07 утра, а самый поздний - №067Б в 21:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Унеча Жабинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.