Find your railway ticket for direction
Unecha - Novocherkas

Unecha 2000430 Novocherkas 2064230

Train schedule Unecha → Novocherkas

Return trains Novocherkas → Unecha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Unecha

21:07

Novocherkas

23:27

26:20

Dist. 1290 km
Show route
Hide route
446Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Mineralnye Vody
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Unecha

21:07

Novocherkas

23:27

26:20

Dist. 1290 km
Show route
Hide route
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Unecha

21:07

Novocherkas

23:27

26:20

Dist. 1290 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Unecha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novocherkas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Unecha → Novocherkas

If you need to buy railway ticket Unecha Novocherkas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Unecha and Novocherkas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1290 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 26:20 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 26:20 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Unecha and Novocherkas. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 21:07. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 21:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Unecha and Novocherkas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Унеча → Новочеркасск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Унеча – Новочеркасск

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
26ч 39мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды
12:15
26ч 44мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
26ч 44мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Унеча Новочеркасск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Унеча Новочеркасск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1290 км, и самый быстрый поезд №150Б преодолевает его за 26:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 26:44 часов. Всего между 1290 и 150Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Новочеркасск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №150Б отправляется в 21:07 утра, а самый поздний - №390Б в 21:07:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Унеча Новочеркасск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.