PROIZD™ – train Unecha - Shahtnaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Unecha – Shahtnaia

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
25h 59min
09:12
Minsk Pas Mineralnye Vody
12:15
26h 3min
13:17
Minsk Pas Adler
12:15
26h 3min
12:00
Minsk Pas Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Unecha Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Unecha and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1249 km, and the fastest train №150Б arrives in 25:59 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 26:03 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Unecha and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №150Б and it departures at 21:07. And the latest one is №390Б, it departures at 21:07:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Unecha and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Унеча → Шахтная PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Унеча – Шахтная

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
25ч 59мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды
12:15
26ч 3мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
26ч 3мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Унеча Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Унеча Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1249 км, и самый быстрый поезд №150Б преодолевает его за 25:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 26:03 часов. Всего между 1249 и 150Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Шахтная. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №150Б отправляется в 21:07 утра, а самый поздний - №390Б в 21:07:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Унеча Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.