Find your railway ticket for direction
Unecha - Anapa

Unecha 2000430 Anapa 2064188

Train schedule Unecha → Anapa

Return trains Anapa → Unecha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Unecha

21:07

Anapa

10:12

37:05

Dist. 1803 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Unecha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Anapa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Unecha → Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Unecha Anapa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Unecha and Anapa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1803 km, and the fastest train №390Б arrives in 37:05 hours. The slowest train is №390Б and it arrives in 37:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Unecha and Anapa. So far the most earliest train is №390Б and it departures at 21:07. And the latest one is №390Б, it departures at 21:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Unecha and Anapa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Унеча - Анапа

Унеча 2000430 Анапа 2064188

Расписание поездов Унеча → Анапа

Смотреть обратно Анапа → Унеча

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Унеча

21:07

Анапа

10:12

37:05

Раст. 1803 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Унеча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Анапа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Унеча → Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Унеча Анапа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Унеча Анапа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1803 км, и самый быстрый поезд №390Б преодолевает его за 37:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №390Б - проходит за 37:05 часов. Всего между Унеча и Анапа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №390Б отправляется в 21:07 утра, а самый поздний - №390Б в 21:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Унеча Анапа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.