Find your railway ticket for direction
Unecha - Briuhoveck

Unecha 2000430 Briuhoveck 2064066

Train schedule Unecha → Briuhoveck

Return trains Briuhoveck → Unecha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Unecha

21:07

Briuhoveck

03:32

30:25

Dist. 1530 km
Show route
Hide route
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Unecha

21:07

Briuhoveck

03:32

30:25

Dist. 1530 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Unecha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Unecha → Briuhoveck

If you need to buy railway ticket Unecha Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Unecha and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1530 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 30:25 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 30:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Unecha and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 21:07. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 21:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Unecha and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Унеча - Брюховецкая

Унеча 2000430 Брюховецкая 2064066

Расписание поездов Унеча → Брюховецкая

Смотреть обратно Брюховецкая → Унеча

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Унеча

21:07

Брюховецкая

03:32

30:25

Раст. 1530 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Унеча

21:07

Брюховецкая

03:32

30:25

Раст. 1530 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Унеча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Унеча → Брюховецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Унеча Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Унеча Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1530 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 30:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 30:25 часов. Всего между Унеча и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 21:07 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 21:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Унеча Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.