PROIZD™ – train Unecha - Lazarevsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Unecha Lazarevsk

Look up reverse direction
Lazarevsk Unecha
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

302Б Minsk-Pas — Adler

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

12:15

13h 17m

13:17

,
,
Minsk-Pas
Adler

Route map for train 302Б

If you need to buy railway ticket Unecha Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Unecha and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1814 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 37:17 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 37:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Unecha and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 21:07:00. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 21:07:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Unecha and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Унеча - Лазаревская

Унеча 2000430 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Унеча → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Унеча

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Унеча

21:07

Лазаревская

10:21

37:14

Раст. 1801 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Унеча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Унеча → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Унеча Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Унеча Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1801 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 37:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 37:14 часов. Всего между Унеча и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 21:07 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 21:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Унеча Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.