PROIZD™ – train Unecha - Kantemirov: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Unecha – Kantemirov

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
20h 37min
09:12
Minsk Pas Mineralnye Vody
12:15
44h 8min
13:17
Minsk Pas Adler
12:15
44h 8min
12:00
Minsk Pas Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Unecha Kantemirov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Unecha and Kantemirov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 966 km, and the fastest train №150Б arrives in 20:37 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 40:10 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Unecha and Kantemirov. So far the most earliest train is №150Б and it departures at 21:07. And the latest one is №390Б, it departures at 21:07:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Unecha and Kantemirov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Унеча → Кантемировка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Унеча – Кантемировка

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
20ч 37мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды
12:15
30ч 41мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
12ч 15мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Унеча Кантемировка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Унеча Кантемировка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 966 км, и самый быстрый поезд №150Б преодолевает его за 20:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 40:10 часов. Всего между Унеча и Кантемировка курсирует такое количество поездов: 3. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №150Б отправляется в 21:07 утра, а самый поздний - №390Б в 21:07:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Унеча Кантемировка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.