PROIZD™ – train Unecha - Evdakovo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Unecha – Evdakovo

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
18h 13min
09:12
Minsk Pas Mineralnye Vody
12:15
17h 49min
13:17
Minsk Pas Adler
12:15
17h 49min
12:00
Minsk Pas Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Unecha Evdakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Unecha and Evdakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 830 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 17:49 hours. The slowest train is №150Б and it arrives in 18:13 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Unecha and Evdakovo. So far the most earliest train is №150Б and it departures at 21:07. And the latest one is №390Б, it departures at 21:07:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Unecha and Evdakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Унеча → Евдаково PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Унеча – Евдаково

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
18ч 13мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды
12:15
17ч 49мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
17ч 49мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Унеча Евдаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Унеча Евдаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 830 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 17:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №150Б - проходит за 18:13 часов. Всего между 830 и 302Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Евдаково. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №150Б отправляется в 21:07 утра, а самый поздний - №390Б в 21:07:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Унеча Евдаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.