Find your railway ticket for direction
Unecha - Kolodeznaia

Unecha 2000430 Kolodeznaia 2014499

Train schedule Unecha → Kolodeznaia

Return trains Kolodeznaia → Unecha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Unecha

21:07

Kolodeznaia

13:23

16:16

Dist. 740 km
Show route
Hide route
446Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Mineralnye Vody
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Unecha

21:07

Kolodeznaia

13:23

16:16

Dist. 740 km
Show route
Hide route
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Unecha

21:07

Kolodeznaia

13:23

16:16

Dist. 740 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Unecha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kolodeznaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Unecha → Kolodeznaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Unecha Kolodeznaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Unecha and Kolodeznaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 740 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 16:16 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 16:16 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Unecha and Kolodeznaia. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 21:07. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 21:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Unecha and Kolodeznaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Унеча → Колодезная PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Унеча – Колодезная

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
16ч 16мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды
12:15
16ч 16мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
16ч 16мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Унеча Колодезная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Унеча Колодезная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 740 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 16:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 16:16 часов. Всего между 740 и 302Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Колодезная. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №150Б отправляется в 21:07 утра, а самый поздний - №390Б в 21:07:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Унеча Колодезная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.