PROIZD™ – train Jukovka - Orsha Centr: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Jukovka – Orsha Centr

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:01
29h 53min
08:39
Adler Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Jukovka Orsha Centr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jukovka and Orsha Centr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 318 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 5:53 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 5:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jukovka and Orsha Centr. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 12:33:00. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 12:33:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jukovka and Orsha Centr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Жуковка → Орша-Центральная PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жуковка Орша-Центральная

Посмотреть обратное направление
Орша-Центральная Жуковка
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

360С Адлер — Калининград-Пасс-Южный

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

21:01

29:53

время в пути

08:39

Адлер
Калининград-Пасс-Южный

Маршрут поезда 360С

Чтобы купить жд билет Жуковка Орша-Центральная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жуковка Орша-Центральная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 318 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 5:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 5:53 часов. Всего между 318 и 360С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Орша-Центральная. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 12:33:00 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 12:33:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жуковка Орша-Центральная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.