PROIZD™ – train Jukovka - Minsk Pas: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Jukovka – Minsk Pas

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:01
32h 50min
08:39
Adler Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Jukovka Minsk Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jukovka and Minsk Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 530 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 8:50 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 8:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jukovka and Minsk Pas. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 12:33:00. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 12:33:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jukovka and Minsk Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жуковка - Минск-Пассажирский

Жуковка 2000421 Минск-Пассажирский 2100001

Расписание поездов Жуковка → Минск-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Минск-Пассажирский → Жуковка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жуковка

12:35

Минск-Пассажирский

21:19

08:44

Раст. 530 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жуковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жуковка → Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Жуковка Минск-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жуковка Минск-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 530 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 08:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 08:44 часов. Всего между Жуковка и Минск-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 12:35 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 12:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жуковка Минск-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.