PROIZD™ – train Jukovka - Komarichi: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Jukovka Komarichi

Look up reverse direction
Komarichi Jukovka
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

360Ч Kaliningrad-Pass — Adler

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

19:30

27h 43m

07:46

,
,
Kaliningrad-Pass
Adler

Route map for train 360Ч

If you need to buy railway ticket Jukovka Komarichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jukovka and Komarichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 162 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 3:43 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 3:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jukovka and Komarichi. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 14:59:00. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 14:59:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jukovka and Komarichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жуковка - Комаричи

Жуковка 2000421 Комаричи 2000826

Расписание поездов Жуковка → Комаричи

Смотреть обратно Комаричи → Жуковка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жуковка

15:26

Комаричи

18:42

03:16

Раст. 162 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жуковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Комаричи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жуковка → Комаричи

Чтобы купить жд билет Жуковка Комаричи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жуковка Комаричи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 162 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 03:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 03:16 часов. Всего между Жуковка и Комаричи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 15:26 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 15:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жуковка Комаричи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.