Find your railway ticket for direction
Jukovka - Dmitriev L

Jukovka 2000421 Dmitriev L 2000273

Train schedule Jukovka → Dmitriev L

Return trains Dmitriev L → Jukovka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jukovka

15:26

Dmitriev L

19:29

04:03

Dist. 204 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jukovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dmitriev L

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jukovka → Dmitriev L

If you need to buy railway ticket Jukovka Dmitriev L online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jukovka and Dmitriev L we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 204 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 04:03 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 04:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jukovka and Dmitriev L. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 15:26. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 15:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jukovka and Dmitriev L starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жуковка - Дмитриев-Льговский

Жуковка 2000421 Дмитриев-Льговский 2000273

Расписание поездов Жуковка → Дмитриев-Льговский

Смотреть обратно Дмитриев-Льговский → Жуковка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жуковка

15:26

Дмитриев-Льговский

19:29

04:03

Раст. 204 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жуковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дмитриев-Льговский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жуковка → Дмитриев-Льговский

Чтобы купить жд билет Жуковка Дмитриев-Льговский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жуковка Дмитриев-Льговский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 204 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 04:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 04:03 часов. Всего между Жуковка и Дмитриев-Льговский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 15:26 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 15:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жуковка Дмитриев-Льговский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.