PROIZD™ – train Briansk Lgovskii - Odesa-Holovna: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Briansk Lgovskii – Odesa-Holovna

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:59
33h 55min
19:10
023М
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Briansk Lgovskii Odesa-Holovna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briansk Lgovskii and Odesa-Holovna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1527 km, and the fastest train №023М arrives in 22:11 hours. The slowest train is №023М and it arrives in 22:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Briansk Lgovskii and Odesa-Holovna. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at . And the latest one is №023М, it departures at .

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briansk Lgovskii and Odesa-Holovna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Брянск-Льговский → Одесса-Главная PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брянск-Льговский Одесса-Главная

Посмотреть обратное направление
Одесса-Главная Брянск-Льговский
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

023М Москва-Киевская — Одесса-Главная

Скорый Обычный

Электронный билет

Электронный билет

Это документ, который не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки

Популярность

1.50

20:59

33:55

время в пути

19:10

Москва-Киевская
Одесса-Главная

Маршрут поезда 023М

Чтобы купить жд билет Брянск-Льговский Одесса-Главная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брянск-Льговский Одесса-Главная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1527 км, и самый быстрый поезд №023М преодолевает его за 22:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №023М - проходит за 22:11 часов. Всего между 1527 и 023М курсирует такое колличество поездов: Одесса-Главная. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №023М отправляется в утра, а самый поздний - №023М в часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брянск-Льговский Одесса-Главная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.