Find your railway ticket for direction
Briansk Lgovskii - Kozyatyn-1

Briansk Lgovskii 2000420 Kozyatyn-1 2200302

Train schedule Briansk Lgovskii → Kozyatyn-1

Return trains Kozyatyn-1 → Briansk Lgovskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
023М

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briansk Lgovskii

03:02

Kozyatyn-1

12:46

09:44

Dist. 633 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briansk Lgovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briansk Lgovskii → Kozyatyn-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Briansk Lgovskii Kozyatyn-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briansk Lgovskii and Kozyatyn-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 633 km, and the fastest train №023М arrives in 09:44 hours. The slowest train is №023М and it arrives in 09:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Briansk Lgovskii and Kozyatyn-1. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at 03:02. And the latest one is №023М, it departures at 03:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briansk Lgovskii and Kozyatyn-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брянск-Льговский - Казатин-1

Брянск-Льговский 2000420 Казатин-1 2200302

Расписание поездов Брянск-Льговский → Казатин-1

Смотреть обратно Казатин-1 → Брянск-Льговский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
023М

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брянск-Льговский

03:02

Казатин-1

12:46

09:44

Раст. 633 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брянск-Льговский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брянск-Льговский → Казатин-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Брянск-Льговский Казатин-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брянск-Льговский Казатин-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 633 км, и самый быстрый поезд №023М преодолевает его за 09:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №023М - проходит за 09:44 часов. Всего между Брянск-Льговский и Казатин-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №023М отправляется в 03:02 утра, а самый поздний - №023М в 03:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брянск-Льговский Казатин-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.