PROIZD™ – train Briansk Lgovskii - Yaroshenka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Briansk Lgovskii Yaroshenka

Look up reverse direction
Yaroshenka Briansk Lgovskii
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

023М Moskva-Kievskaia — Odesa-Holovna

Fast Regular

Electronic ticket

Electronic ticket

This is a document which you do not need to exchange at a ticket office. You can go directly to your train with it for a boarding

Popularity

1.50

20:59

33:55

travel time

19:10

Moskva-Kievskaia
Odesa-Holovna

Route map for train 023М

If you need to buy railway ticket Briansk Lgovskii Yaroshenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briansk Lgovskii and Yaroshenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1160 km, and the fastest train №023М arrives in 16:58 hours. The slowest train is №023М and it arrives in 16:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Briansk Lgovskii and Yaroshenka. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at . And the latest one is №023М, it departures at .

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briansk Lgovskii and Yaroshenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Брянск-Льговский → Ярошенка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брянск-Льговский – Ярошенка

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:59
28ч 0мин
19:10
023М
Обычный
Москва Киевская Одесса-Главная

Чтобы купить жд билет Брянск-Льговский Ярошенка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брянск-Льговский Ярошенка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1160 км, и самый быстрый поезд №023М преодолевает его за 16:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №023М - проходит за 16:58 часов. Всего между 1160 и 023М курсирует такое колличество поездов: Ярошенка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №023М отправляется в утра, а самый поздний - №023М в часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брянск-Льговский Ярошенка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.