PROIZD™ – train Briansk Lgovskii - Puhovichi: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Briansk Lgovskii – Puhovichi

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:55
33h 14min
17:40
Mineralnye Vody Minsk Pas
17:05
33h 12min
17:40
Adler Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Briansk Lgovskii Puhovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briansk Lgovskii and Puhovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 508 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 9:12 hours. The slowest train is №149С and it arrives in 9:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Briansk Lgovskii and Puhovichi. So far the most earliest train is №149С and it departures at 07:29. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 07:31:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briansk Lgovskii and Puhovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Брянск-Льговский → Пуховичи PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брянск-Льговский – Пуховичи

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:55
33ч 14мин
17:40
Минеральные Воды Минск-Пассажирский
17:05
33ч 12мин
17:40
Адлер Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Брянск-Льговский Пуховичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брянск-Льговский Пуховичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 508 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 9:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №149С - проходит за 9:14 часов. Всего между 508 и 302С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Пуховичи. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №149С отправляется в 07:29 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 07:31:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брянск-Льговский Пуховичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.