PROIZD™ – train Briansk Lgovskii - Korenovsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Briansk Lgovskii – Korenovsk

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
6h 34min
12:00
Minsk Pas Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Briansk Lgovskii Korenovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briansk Lgovskii and Korenovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1471 km, and the fastest train №390Б arrives in 30:34 hours. The slowest train is №390Б and it arrives in 30:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Briansk Lgovskii and Korenovsk. So far the most earliest train is №390Б and it departures at 23:48:00. And the latest one is №390Б, it departures at 23:48:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briansk Lgovskii and Korenovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Брянск-Льговский → Кореновск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брянск-Льговский – Кореновск

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
6ч 34мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Брянск-Льговский Кореновск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брянск-Льговский Кореновск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1471 км, и самый быстрый поезд №390Б преодолевает его за 30:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №390Б - проходит за 30:34 часов. Всего между 1471 и 390Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Кореновск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №390Б отправляется в 23:48:00 утра, а самый поздний - №390Б в 23:48:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брянск-Льговский Кореновск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.