Find your railway ticket for direction
Briansk Lgovskii - Briuhoveck

Briansk Lgovskii 2000420 Briuhoveck 2064066

Train schedule Briansk Lgovskii → Briuhoveck

Return trains Briuhoveck → Briansk Lgovskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briansk Lgovskii

23:50

Briuhoveck

03:32

27:42

Dist. 1399 km
Show route
Hide route
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briansk Lgovskii

23:50

Briuhoveck

03:32

27:42

Dist. 1399 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briansk Lgovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briansk Lgovskii → Briuhoveck

If you need to buy railway ticket Briansk Lgovskii Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briansk Lgovskii and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1399 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 27:42 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 27:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Briansk Lgovskii and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 23:50. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 23:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briansk Lgovskii and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брянск-Льговский Брюховецкая

Посмотреть обратное направление Брюховецкая Брянск-Льговский
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

302Б Минск-ПассажирскийАдлер

Обычный

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 302Б Минск-Пассажирский - Адлер
Билет отложенной печати Билет отложенной печати - это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда
Закрыть маршрут

12:15

27:48

время в пути

13:15

Минск-Пассажирский Адлер

Маршрут поезда 302Б

Чтобы купить жд билет Брянск-Льговский Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брянск-Льговский Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1 399 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 27:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 27:48 часов. Всего между Брянск-Льговский и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 23:50 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 23:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брянск-Льговский Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.