Find your railway ticket for direction
Briansk Lgovskii - Liski

Briansk Lgovskii 2000420 Liski 2014120

Train schedule Briansk Lgovskii → Liski

Return trains Liski → Briansk Lgovskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briansk Lgovskii

23:50

Liski

14:07

14:17

Dist. 654 km
Show route
Hide route
446Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Mineralnye Vody
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briansk Lgovskii

23:50

Liski

14:07

14:17

Dist. 654 km
Show route
Hide route
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briansk Lgovskii

23:50

Liski

14:07

14:17

Dist. 654 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briansk Lgovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briansk Lgovskii → Liski

If you need to buy railway ticket Briansk Lgovskii Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briansk Lgovskii and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 654 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 14:17 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 14:17 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Briansk Lgovskii and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 23:50. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 23:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briansk Lgovskii and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Брянск-Льговский → Лиски PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брянск-Льговский – Лиски

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
14ч 27мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
14ч 27мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа
12:15
14ч 33мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды

Чтобы купить жд билет Брянск-Льговский Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брянск-Льговский Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 654 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 14:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №150Б - проходит за 14:33 часов. Всего между 654 и 302Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Лиски. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 23:48:00 утра, а самый поздний - №150Б в 23:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брянск-Льговский Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.