PROIZD™ – train Briansk Lgovskii - Klincy: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Briansk Lgovskii – Klincy

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:22
27h 16min
07:59
Moskva Kievskaia Klimov
19:55
26h 40min
17:40
Mineralnye Vody Minsk Pas
17:05
26h 38min
17:40
Adler Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Briansk Lgovskii Klincy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briansk Lgovskii and Klincy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 164 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 2:38 hours. The slowest train is №085Ч and it arrives in 3:16 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Briansk Lgovskii and Klincy. So far the most earliest train is №085Ч and it departures at 03:05:00. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 07:31:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briansk Lgovskii and Klincy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Брянск-Льговский → Клинцы PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брянск-Льговский – Клинцы

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:22
27ч 16мин
07:59
Москва Киевская Климов
19:55
26ч 40мин
17:40
Минеральные Воды Минск-Пассажирский
17:05
26ч 38мин
17:40
Адлер Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Брянск-Льговский Клинцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брянск-Льговский Клинцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 164 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 2:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №085Ч - проходит за 3:16 часов. Всего между 164 и 302С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Клинцы. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №085Ч отправляется в 03:05:00 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 07:31:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брянск-Льговский Клинцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.