PROIZD™ – train Briansk Lgovskii - Klimov: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Briansk Lgovskii – Klimov

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:22
28h 54min
07:59
Moskva Kievskaia Klimov

If you need to buy railway ticket Briansk Lgovskii Klimov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briansk Lgovskii and Klimov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 225 km, and the fastest train №085Ч arrives in 4:54 hours. The slowest train is №085Ч and it arrives in 4:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Briansk Lgovskii and Klimov. So far the most earliest train is №085Ч and it departures at 03:05:00. And the latest one is №085Ч, it departures at 03:05:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briansk Lgovskii and Klimov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брянск-Льговский - Климов

Брянск-Льговский 2000420 Климов 2000790

Расписание поездов Брянск-Льговский → Климов

Смотреть обратно Климов → Брянск-Льговский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
085Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Климов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брянск-Льговский

02:54

Климов

07:49

04:55

Раст. 225 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брянск-Льговский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Климов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брянск-Льговский → Климов

Чтобы купить жд билет Брянск-Льговский Климов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брянск-Льговский Климов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 225 км, и самый быстрый поезд №085Ч преодолевает его за 04:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №085Ч - проходит за 04:55 часов. Всего между Брянск-Льговский и Климов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №085Ч отправляется в 02:54 утра, а самый поздний - №085Ч в 02:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брянск-Льговский Климов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.