PROIZD™ – train Dubrovka - Liski: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dubrovka – Liski

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:30
16h 29min
07:46
Kaliningrad Pass Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Dubrovka Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dubrovka and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 723 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 16:29 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 16:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dubrovka and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 14:31:00. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 14:31:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dubrovka and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дубровка - Лиски

Дубровка 2000417 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Дубровка → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Дубровка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дубровка

14:56

Лиски

07:00

16:04

Раст. 723 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дубровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дубровка → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Дубровка Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дубровка Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 723 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 16:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 16:04 часов. Всего между Дубровка и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 14:56 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 14:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дубровка Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.