Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozelsk - Kaerak

Kozelsk 2000383 Kaerak 2708998

Train schedule Kozelsk → Kaerak

Return trains Kaerak → Kozelsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozelsk

09:42

Kaerak

12:39

50:57

Dist. 2280 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozelsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kaerak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozelsk → Kaerak

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozelsk Kaerak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozelsk and Kaerak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2280 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 50:57 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 50:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozelsk and Kaerak. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 09:42. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 09:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozelsk and Kaerak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козельск - Каерак

Козельск 2000383 Каерак 2708998

Расписание поездов Козельск → Каерак

Смотреть обратно Каерак → Козельск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козельск

09:42

Каерак

12:39

50:57

Раст. 2280 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козельск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каерак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козельск → Каерак

Чтобы купить жд билет Козельск Каерак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козельск Каерак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2280 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 50:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 50:57 часов. Всего между Козельск и Каерак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 09:42 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 09:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козельск Каерак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.