Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozelsk - Myrza

Kozelsk 2000383 Myrza 2708966

Train schedule Kozelsk → Myrza

Return trains Myrza → Kozelsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozelsk

09:42

Myrza

08:32

10:50

Dist. 3331 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozelsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Myrza

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozelsk → Myrza

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozelsk Myrza online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozelsk and Myrza we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3331 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 10:50 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 10:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozelsk and Myrza. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 09:42. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 09:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozelsk and Myrza starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козельск - Мырза

Козельск 2000383 Мырза 2708966

Расписание поездов Козельск → Мырза

Смотреть обратно Мырза → Козельск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козельск

09:42

Мырза

08:32

10:50

Раст. 3331 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козельск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мырза

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козельск → Мырза

Чтобы купить жд билет Козельск Мырза онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козельск Мырза, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3331 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 10:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 10:50 часов. Всего между Козельск и Мырза курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 09:42 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 09:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козельск Мырза открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.