Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozelsk - Kustanai

Kozelsk 2000383 Kustanai 2708700

Train schedule Kozelsk → Kustanai

Return trains Kustanai → Kozelsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozelsk

09:42

Kustanai

16:40

54:58

Dist. 2437 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozelsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kustanai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozelsk → Kustanai

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozelsk Kustanai online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozelsk and Kustanai we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2437 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 54:58 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 54:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozelsk and Kustanai. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 09:42. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 09:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozelsk and Kustanai starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козельск - Кустанай

Козельск 2000383 Кустанай 2708700

Расписание поездов Козельск → Кустанай

Смотреть обратно Кустанай → Козельск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козельск

09:42

Кустанай

16:40

54:58

Раст. 2437 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козельск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кустанай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козельск → Кустанай

Чтобы купить жд билет Козельск Кустанай онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козельск Кустанай, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2437 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 54:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 54:58 часов. Всего между Козельск и Кустанай курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 09:42 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 09:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козельск Кустанай открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.