Find your railway ticket for direction
Spas Demen - Kaerak

Spas Demen 2000374 Kaerak 2708998

Train schedule Spas Demen → Kaerak

Return trains Kaerak → Spas Demen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Spas Demen

06:36

Kaerak

12:39

54:03

Dist. 2402 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Spas Demen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kaerak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Spas Demen → Kaerak

If you need to buy railway ticket Spas Demen Kaerak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Spas Demen and Kaerak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2402 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 54:03 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 54:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Spas Demen and Kaerak. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 06:36. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 06:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Spas Demen and Kaerak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Спас-Деменск - Каерак

Спас-Деменск 2000374 Каерак 2708998

Расписание поездов Спас-Деменск → Каерак

Смотреть обратно Каерак → Спас-Деменск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Спас-Деменск

06:36

Каерак

12:39

54:03

Раст. 2402 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Спас-Деменск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каерак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Спас-Деменск → Каерак

Чтобы купить жд билет Спас-Деменск Каерак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Спас-Деменск Каерак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2402 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 54:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 54:03 часов. Всего между Спас-Деменск и Каерак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 06:36 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 06:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Спас-Деменск Каерак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.