Find your railway ticket for direction
Spas Demen - Makinka

Spas Demen 2000374 Makinka 2708860

Train schedule Spas Demen → Makinka

Return trains Makinka → Spas Demen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Spas Demen

06:36

Makinka

02:44

08:08

Dist. 3078 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Spas Demen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Makinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Spas Demen → Makinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Spas Demen Makinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Spas Demen and Makinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3078 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 08:08 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 08:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Spas Demen and Makinka. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 06:36. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 06:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Spas Demen and Makinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Спас-Деменск - Макинка

Спас-Деменск 2000374 Макинка 2708860

Расписание поездов Спас-Деменск → Макинка

Смотреть обратно Макинка → Спас-Деменск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Спас-Деменск

06:36

Макинка

02:44

08:08

Раст. 3078 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Спас-Деменск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Макинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Спас-Деменск → Макинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Спас-Деменск Макинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Спас-Деменск Макинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3078 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 08:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 08:08 часов. Всего между Спас-Деменск и Макинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 06:36 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 06:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Спас-Деменск Макинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.