Find your railway ticket for direction
Spas Demen - Penza 1

Spas Demen 2000374 Penza 1 2024120

Train schedule Spas Demen → Penza 1

Return trains Penza 1 → Spas Demen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Spas Demen

06:36

Penza 1

02:28

19:52

Dist. 869 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Spas Demen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Spas Demen → Penza 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Spas Demen Penza 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Spas Demen and Penza 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 869 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 19:52 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 19:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Spas Demen and Penza 1. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 06:36. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 06:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Spas Demen and Penza 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Спас-Деменск - Пенза 1

Спас-Деменск 2000374 Пенза 1 2024120

Расписание поездов Спас-Деменск → Пенза 1

Смотреть обратно Пенза 1 → Спас-Деменск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Спас-Деменск

06:36

Пенза 1

02:28

19:52

Раст. 869 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Спас-Деменск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Спас-Деменск → Пенза 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Спас-Деменск Пенза 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Спас-Деменск Пенза 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 869 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 19:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 19:52 часов. Всего между Спас-Деменск и Пенза 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 06:36 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 06:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Спас-Деменск Пенза 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.