PROIZD™ – train Suhinichi G - Bulboaka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Suhinichi G Bulboaka

Look up reverse direction
Bulboaka Suhinichi G
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

065М Moskva-Kievskaia — Kishineu

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

16:31

20h 26m

18:37

,
,
Moskva-Kievskaia
Kishineu

Route map for train 065М

If you need to buy railway ticket Suhinichi G Bulboaka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suhinichi G and Bulboaka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1271 km, and the fastest train №065М arrives in 20:26 hours. The slowest train is №065М and it arrives in 20:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Suhinichi G and Bulboaka. So far the most earliest train is №065М and it departures at 20:46:00. And the latest one is №065М, it departures at 20:46:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suhinichi G and Bulboaka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Сухиничи-Главные → Булбоака PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сухиничи-Главные Булбоака

Посмотреть обратное направление
Булбоака Сухиничи-Главные
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

065М Москва-Киевская — Кишинэу

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

16:31

20:26

время в пути

18:37

Москва-Киевская
Кишинэу

Маршрут поезда 065М

Чтобы купить жд билет Сухиничи-Главные Булбоака онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сухиничи-Главные Булбоака, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1271 км, и самый быстрый поезд №065М преодолевает его за 20:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №065М - проходит за 20:26 часов. Всего между 1271 и 065М курсирует такое колличество поездов: Булбоака. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №065М отправляется в 20:46:00 утра, а самый поздний - №065М в 20:46:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сухиничи-Главные Булбоака открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.