PROIZD™ – train Suhinichi G - Konotop: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Suhinichi G Konotop

Look up reverse direction
Konotop Suhinichi G
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

023М Moskva-Kievskaia — Odesa-Holovna

Fast Regular

Popularity

1.50

Electronic ticket

Electronic ticket

This is a document which you do not need to exchange at a ticket office. You can go directly to your train with it for a boarding

20:59

28h 26m

19:10

,
,
Moskva-Kievskaia
Odesa-Holovna

Route map for train 023М

If you need to buy railway ticket Suhinichi G Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suhinichi G and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 390 km, and the fastest train №023М arrives in 4:26 hours. The slowest train is №023М and it arrives in 4:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Suhinichi G and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at 01:02:00. And the latest one is №023М, it departures at 01:02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suhinichi G and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Сухиничи-Главные → Конотоп PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сухиничи-Главные Конотоп

Посмотреть обратное направление
Конотоп Сухиничи-Главные
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

023М Москва-Киевская — Одесса-Главная

Скорый Обычный

Электронный билет

Электронный билет

Это документ, который не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки

Популярность

1.50

20:59

28:26

время в пути

19:10

Москва-Киевская
Одесса-Главная

Маршрут поезда 023М

Чтобы купить жд билет Сухиничи-Главные Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сухиничи-Главные Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 390 км, и самый быстрый поезд №023М преодолевает его за 4:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №023М - проходит за 4:26 часов. Всего между 390 и 023М курсирует такое колличество поездов: Конотоп. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №023М отправляется в 01:02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №023М в 01:02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сухиничи-Главные Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.