Find your railway ticket for direction
Suhinichi U - Bashmakovo

Suhinichi U 2000360 Bashmakovo 2024881

Train schedule Suhinichi U → Bashmakovo

Return trains Bashmakovo → Suhinichi U

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suhinichi U

08:58

Bashmakovo

23:25

14:27

Dist. 607 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Suhinichi U

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bashmakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Suhinichi U → Bashmakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Suhinichi U Bashmakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suhinichi U and Bashmakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 607 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 14:27 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 14:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Suhinichi U and Bashmakovo. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 08:58. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 08:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suhinichi U and Bashmakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сухиничи Узловые - Башмаково

Сухиничи Узловые 2000360 Башмаково 2024881

Расписание поездов Сухиничи Узловые → Башмаково

Смотреть обратно Башмаково → Сухиничи Узловые

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сухиничи Узловые

08:58

Башмаково

23:25

14:27

Раст. 607 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сухиничи Узловые

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Башмаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сухиничи Узловые → Башмаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Сухиничи Узловые Башмаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сухиничи Узловые Башмаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 607 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 14:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 14:27 часов. Всего между Сухиничи Узловые и Башмаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 08:58 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 08:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сухиничи Узловые Башмаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.