Find your railway ticket for direction
Suhinichi U - Asha

Suhinichi U 2000360 Asha 2024760

Train schedule Suhinichi U → Asha

Return trains Asha → Suhinichi U

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suhinichi U

08:58

Asha

21:05

36:07

Dist. 1792 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Suhinichi U

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Asha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Suhinichi U → Asha

If you need to buy railway ticket Suhinichi U Asha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suhinichi U and Asha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1792 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 36:07 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 36:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Suhinichi U and Asha. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 08:58. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 08:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suhinichi U and Asha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сухиничи Узловые - Аша

Сухиничи Узловые 2000360 Аша 2024760

Расписание поездов Сухиничи Узловые → Аша

Смотреть обратно Аша → Сухиничи Узловые

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сухиничи Узловые

08:58

Аша

21:05

36:07

Раст. 1792 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сухиничи Узловые

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аша

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сухиничи Узловые → Аша

Чтобы купить жд билет Сухиничи Узловые Аша онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сухиничи Узловые Аша, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1792 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 36:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 36:07 часов. Всего между Сухиничи Узловые и Аша курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 08:58 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 08:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сухиничи Узловые Аша открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.