PROIZD™ – train Kaluga 2 - Podilsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kaluga 2 – Podilsk

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:59
16h 50min
19:10
023М
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Kaluga 2 Podilsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kaluga 2 and Podilsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1157 km, and the fastest train №023М arrives in 16:50 hours. The slowest train is №023М and it arrives in 16:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kaluga 2 and Podilsk. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at 23:40:00. And the latest one is №023М, it departures at 23:40:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kaluga 2 and Podilsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калуга 2 Подольск

Посмотреть обратное направление Подольск Калуга 2
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

023М Москва КиевскаяОдесса-Главная

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 023М Москва Киевская - Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

20:59

17:50

время в пути

20:08

Москва Киевская Одесса-Главная

Маршрут поезда 023М

Чтобы купить жд билет Калуга 2 Подольск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калуга 2 Подольск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1 140 км, и самый быстрый поезд №023М преодолевает его за 17:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №023М - проходит за 17:50 часов. Всего между Калуга 2 и Подольск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №023М отправляется в 23:37 утра, а самый поздний - №023М в 23:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калуга 2 Подольск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.