PROIZD™ – train Kaluga 2 - Vapnyarka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kaluga 2 Vapnyarka

Look up reverse direction
Vapnyarka Kaluga 2
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

023М Moskva-Kievskaia — Odesa-Holovna

Fast Regular

Popularity

1.50

Electronic ticket

Electronic ticket

This is a document which you do not need to exchange at a ticket office. You can go directly to your train with it for a boarding

20:59

15h 7m

19:10

,
,
Moskva-Kievskaia
Odesa-Holovna

Route map for train 023М

If you need to buy railway ticket Kaluga 2 Vapnyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kaluga 2 and Vapnyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1039 km, and the fastest train №023М arrives in 15:07 hours. The slowest train is №023М and it arrives in 15:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kaluga 2 and Vapnyarka. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at 23:40:00. And the latest one is №023М, it departures at 23:40:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kaluga 2 and Vapnyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Калуга 2 → Вапнярка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калуга 2 – Вапнярка

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:59
15ч 7мин
19:10
023М
Обычный
Москва Киевская Одесса-Главная

Чтобы купить жд билет Калуга 2 Вапнярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калуга 2 Вапнярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1039 км, и самый быстрый поезд №023М преодолевает его за 15:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №023М - проходит за 15:07 часов. Всего между Калуга 2 и Вапнярка курсирует такое количество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №023М отправляется в 23:40:00 утра, а самый поздний - №023М в 23:40:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калуга 2 Вапнярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.