Find your railway ticket for direction
Kaluga 2 - Yaroshenka

Kaluga 2 2000350 Yaroshenka 2200259

Train schedule Kaluga 2 → Yaroshenka

Return trains Yaroshenka → Kaluga 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
023М

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kaluga 2

00:03

Yaroshenka

15:12

15:09

Dist. 961 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kaluga 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yaroshenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kaluga 2 → Yaroshenka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kaluga 2 Yaroshenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kaluga 2 and Yaroshenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 961 km, and the fastest train №023М arrives in 15:09 hours. The slowest train is №023М and it arrives in 15:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kaluga 2 and Yaroshenka. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at 00:03. And the latest one is №023М, it departures at 00:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kaluga 2 and Yaroshenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калуга 2 - Ярошенка

Калуга 2 2000350 Ярошенка 2200259

Расписание поездов Калуга 2 → Ярошенка

Смотреть обратно Ярошенка → Калуга 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
023М

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калуга 2

00:03

Ярошенка

15:12

15:09

Раст. 961 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калуга 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ярошенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калуга 2 → Ярошенка

Чтобы купить жд билет Калуга 2 Ярошенка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калуга 2 Ярошенка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 961 км, и самый быстрый поезд №023М преодолевает его за 15:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №023М - проходит за 15:09 часов. Всего между Калуга 2 и Ярошенка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №023М отправляется в 00:03 утра, а самый поздний - №023М в 00:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калуга 2 Ярошенка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.