PROIZD™ – train Kaluga 2 - Konotop: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kaluga 2 Konotop

Look up reverse direction
Konotop Kaluga 2
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

023М Moskva-Kievskaia — Odesa-Holovna

Fast Regular

Electronic ticket

Electronic ticket

This is a document which you do not need to exchange at a ticket office. You can go directly to your train with it for a boarding

Popularity

1.50

20:59

05:48

travel time

19:10

Moskva-Kievskaia
Odesa-Holovna

Route map for train 023М

If you need to buy railway ticket Kaluga 2 Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kaluga 2 and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 469 km, and the fastest train №023М arrives in 5:48 hours. The slowest train is №023М and it arrives in 5:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kaluga 2 and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at 23:40:00. And the latest one is №023М, it departures at 23:40:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kaluga 2 and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Калуга 2 → Конотоп PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калуга 2 – Конотоп

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:59
5ч 48мин
19:10
023М
Обычный
Москва Киевская Одесса-Главная

Чтобы купить жд билет Калуга 2 Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калуга 2 Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 469 км, и самый быстрый поезд №023М преодолевает его за 5:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №023М - проходит за 5:48 часов. Всего между 469 и 023М курсирует такое колличество поездов: Конотоп. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №023М отправляется в 23:40:00 утра, а самый поздний - №023М в 23:40:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калуга 2 Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.