PROIZD™ – train Kaluga 2 - Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kaluga 2 – Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:59
9h 1min
19:10
023М
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Kaluga 2 Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kaluga 2 and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 690 km, and the fastest train №023М arrives in 9:01 hours. The slowest train is №023М and it arrives in 9:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kaluga 2 and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at 23:40:00. And the latest one is №023М, it departures at 23:40:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kaluga 2 and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калуга 2 - Киев-Пассажирский

Калуга 2 2000350 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Калуга 2 → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Калуга 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
023М

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калуга 2

00:03

Киев-Пассажирский

09:36

09:33

Раст. 673 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калуга 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калуга 2 → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Калуга 2 Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калуга 2 Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 673 км, и самый быстрый поезд №023М преодолевает его за 09:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №023М - проходит за 09:33 часов. Всего между Калуга 2 и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №023М отправляется в 00:03 утра, а самый поздний - №023М в 00:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калуга 2 Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.