PROIZD™ – train Kaluga 2 - Pochep: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kaluga 2 – Pochep

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:22
4h 54min
07:59
Moskva Kievskaia Klimov

If you need to buy railway ticket Kaluga 2 Pochep online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kaluga 2 and Pochep we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 289 km, and the fastest train №085Ч arrives in 4:54 hours. The slowest train is №085Ч and it arrives in 4:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kaluga 2 and Pochep. So far the most earliest train is №085Ч and it departures at 23:19:00. And the latest one is №085Ч, it departures at 23:19:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kaluga 2 and Pochep starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калуга 2 - Почеп

Калуга 2 2000350 Почеп 2000442

Расписание поездов Калуга 2 → Почеп

Смотреть обратно Почеп → Калуга 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
085Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Климов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калуга 2

23:13

Почеп

04:08

04:55

Раст. 289 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калуга 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Почеп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калуга 2 → Почеп

Чтобы купить жд билет Калуга 2 Почеп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калуга 2 Почеп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 289 км, и самый быстрый поезд №085Ч преодолевает его за 04:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №085Ч - проходит за 04:55 часов. Всего между Калуга 2 и Почеп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №085Ч отправляется в 23:13 утра, а самый поздний - №085Ч в 23:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калуга 2 Почеп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.