PROIZD™ – train Kaluga 2 - Unecha: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kaluga 2 Unecha

Look up reverse direction
Unecha Kaluga 2
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

085Ч Moskva-Kievskaia — Klimov

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

20:22

06:04

travel time

07:59

Moskva-Kievskaia
Klimov

Route map for train 085Ч

If you need to buy railway ticket Kaluga 2 Unecha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kaluga 2 and Unecha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 344 km, and the fastest train №085Ч arrives in 6:04 hours. The slowest train is №085Ч and it arrives in 6:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kaluga 2 and Unecha. So far the most earliest train is №085Ч and it departures at 23:19:00. And the latest one is №085Ч, it departures at 23:19:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kaluga 2 and Unecha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Калуга 2 → Унеча PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калуга 2 Унеча

Посмотреть обратное направление
Унеча Калуга 2
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

085Ч Москва-Киевская — Климов

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

20:22

06:04

время в пути

07:59

Москва-Киевская
Климов

Маршрут поезда 085Ч

Чтобы купить жд билет Калуга 2 Унеча онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калуга 2 Унеча, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 344 км, и самый быстрый поезд №085Ч преодолевает его за 6:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №085Ч - проходит за 6:04 часов. Всего между 344 и 085Ч курсирует такое колличество поездов: Унеча. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №085Ч отправляется в 23:19:00 утра, а самый поздний - №085Ч в 23:19:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калуга 2 Унеча открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.