PROIZD™ – train Kaluga 2 - Vorotynsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kaluga 2 Vorotynsk

Look up reverse direction
Vorotynsk Kaluga 2
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

085Ч Moskva-Kievskaia — Klimov

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

20:22

24h 10m

07:59

,
,
Moskva-Kievskaia
Klimov

Route map for train 085Ч

If you need to buy railway ticket Kaluga 2 Vorotynsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kaluga 2 and Vorotynsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 10 km, and the fastest train №085Ч arrives in 0:10 hours. The slowest train is №085Ч and it arrives in 0:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kaluga 2 and Vorotynsk. So far the most earliest train is №085Ч and it departures at 23:19:00. And the latest one is №085Ч, it departures at 23:19:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kaluga 2 and Vorotynsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калуга 2 - Воротынск

Калуга 2 2000350 Воротынск 2000346

Расписание поездов Калуга 2 → Воротынск

Смотреть обратно Воротынск → Калуга 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
085Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Климов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калуга 2

23:13

Воротынск

23:22

00:09

Раст. 10 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калуга 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воротынск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калуга 2 → Воротынск

Чтобы купить жд билет Калуга 2 Воротынск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калуга 2 Воротынск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 10 км, и самый быстрый поезд №085Ч преодолевает его за 00:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №085Ч - проходит за 00:09 часов. Всего между Калуга 2 и Воротынск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №085Ч отправляется в 23:13 утра, а самый поздний - №085Ч в 23:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калуга 2 Воротынск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.