Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorotynsk - Novozybkov

Vorotynsk 2000346 Novozybkov 2000780

Train schedule Vorotynsk → Novozybkov

Return trains Novozybkov → Vorotynsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
085Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Klimov
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vorotynsk

23:24

Novozybkov

07:05

07:41

Dist. 403 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vorotynsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novozybkov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vorotynsk → Novozybkov

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorotynsk Novozybkov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorotynsk and Novozybkov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 403 km, and the fastest train №085Ч arrives in 07:41 hours. The slowest train is №085Ч and it arrives in 07:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vorotynsk and Novozybkov. So far the most earliest train is №085Ч and it departures at 23:24. And the latest one is №085Ч, it departures at 23:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorotynsk and Novozybkov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воротынск - Новозыбков

Воротынск 2000346 Новозыбков 2000780

Расписание поездов Воротынск → Новозыбков

Смотреть обратно Новозыбков → Воротынск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
085Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Климов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воротынск

23:24

Новозыбков

07:05

07:41

Раст. 403 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воротынск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новозыбков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воротынск → Новозыбков

Чтобы купить жд билет Воротынск Новозыбков онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воротынск Новозыбков, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 403 км, и самый быстрый поезд №085Ч преодолевает его за 07:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №085Ч - проходит за 07:41 часов. Всего между Воротынск и Новозыбков курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №085Ч отправляется в 23:24 утра, а самый поздний - №085Ч в 23:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воротынск Новозыбков открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.