PROIZD™ – train Maloiarosl - Kaluga 2: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Maloiarosl Kaluga 2

Look up reverse direction
Kaluga 2 Maloiarosl
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

085Ч Moskva-Kievskaia — Klimov

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

20:22

24h 48m

07:59

,
,
Moskva-Kievskaia
Klimov

Route map for train 085Ч

If you need to buy railway ticket Maloiarosl Kaluga 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Maloiarosl and Kaluga 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 61 km, and the fastest train №085Ч arrives in 0:48 hours. The slowest train is №085Ч and it arrives in 0:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Maloiarosl and Kaluga 2. So far the most earliest train is №085Ч and it departures at 22:17:00. And the latest one is №085Ч, it departures at 22:17:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Maloiarosl and Kaluga 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Малоярославец → Калуга 2 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Малоярославец – Калуга 2

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:22
24ч 48мин
07:59
Москва Киевская Климов

Чтобы купить жд билет Малоярославец Калуга 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Малоярославец Калуга 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 61 км, и самый быстрый поезд №085Ч преодолевает его за 0:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №085Ч - проходит за 0:48 часов. Всего между 61 и 085Ч курсирует такое колличество поездов: Калуга 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №085Ч отправляется в 22:17:00 утра, а самый поздний - №085Ч в 22:17:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Малоярославец Калуга 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.