PROIZD™ – train Kshen - Lihaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kshen – Lihaia

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
23:00
36h 45min
11:05
Moskva Kurskaia Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Kshen Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kshen and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 619 km, and the fastest train №109В arrives in 12:45 hours. The slowest train is №109В and it arrives in 12:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kshen and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №109В and it departures at 08:29. And the latest one is №109В, it departures at 08:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kshen and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кшень - Лихая

Кшень 2000330 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Кшень → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Кшень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кшень

08:19

Лихая

21:14

12:55

Раст. 619 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кшень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кшень → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Кшень Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кшень Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 619 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110М преодолевает его за 12:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110М - проходит за 12:55 часов. Всего между Кшень и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110М отправляется в 08:19 утра, а самый поздний - №110М в 08:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кшень Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.