PROIZD™ – train Kshen - Sulin: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kshen Sulin

Look up reverse direction
Sulin Kshen
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

109В Moskva-Kurskaia — Anapa

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

23:00

38h 26m

11:05

April 11, Tue
April 13, Thu
Moskva-Kurskaia
Anapa

Route map for train 109В

If you need to buy railway ticket Kshen Sulin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kshen and Sulin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 662 km, and the fastest train №109В arrives in 14:26 hours. The slowest train is №109В and it arrives in 14:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kshen and Sulin. So far the most earliest train is №109В and it departures at 08:29. And the latest one is №109В, it departures at 08:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kshen and Sulin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кшень - Сулин

Кшень 2000330 Сулин 2064215

Расписание поездов Кшень → Сулин

Смотреть обратно Сулин → Кшень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кшень

08:19

Сулин

22:32

14:13

Раст. 662 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кшень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сулин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кшень → Сулин

Чтобы купить жд билет Кшень Сулин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кшень Сулин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 662 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110М преодолевает его за 14:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110М - проходит за 14:13 часов. Всего между Кшень и Сулин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110М отправляется в 08:19 утра, а самый поздний - №110М в 08:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кшень Сулин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.