Find your railway ticket for direction
Kshen - Liski

Kshen 2000330 Liski 2014120

Train schedule Kshen → Liski

Return trains Liski → Kshen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kshen

08:19

Liski

14:20

06:01

Dist. 227 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kshen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kshen → Liski

If you need to buy railway ticket Kshen Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kshen and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 227 km, and the fastest train №110М arrives in 06:01 hours. The slowest train is №110М and it arrives in 06:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kshen and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №110М and it departures at 08:19. And the latest one is №110М, it departures at 08:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kshen and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кшень - Лиски

Кшень 2000330 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Кшень → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Кшень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кшень

08:19

Лиски

14:20

06:01

Раст. 227 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кшень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кшень → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Кшень Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кшень Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 227 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110М преодолевает его за 06:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110М - проходит за 06:01 часов. Всего между Кшень и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110М отправляется в 08:19 утра, а самый поздний - №110М в 08:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кшень Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.